The Team


Saba Malak, CEO
David Oarr, President
Gary Rosenfeld, Chief Financial Officer
Mitchell S. Marder, Executive Vice President, Corporate Development and Chief Legal Officer
Lawrence Tamarkin, Ph.D., Chief Science officer


Ira Shapiro, President, Ira Shapiro Global Strategies, LLC
Ken Itani, Group General Manager, Itanis International, Inc.
Lawrence Tamarkin, Ph.D., Founder of CytImmune
Marc Stanley, Former Acting Deputy Director, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Mark Gilbert
Saba Malak, CEO of CytImmune


Prof. Alexander M.M. Eggermont, M.D./Ph.D
Director General, Cancer Institute Gustave Rousy, Paris France
David G. I. Kingston, Ph.D
Director, Virginia Tech Center for Drug Discovery, VA USA
Steven K. Libutti, M.D., FACS
Director, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey,
Formerly, Director, Montefiore Einstein Center for Cancer Care, NY USA
Prof. Kouji Matsushima, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Molecular Preventive Medicine, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan